Linux, el sistema operativo de Microsoft

14May08

En contadas ocasiones nos ha tocado la curiosa casualidad de escuchar a personas diciendo, “que la internet es google (o yahoo!)” o como en mi caso, oír decir que “el iPhone es lo mismo que un mp3“, sólo que con un poco más de “maquillaje”. Obviamente todos cometemos errores, pero decir que ¡Linux fue desarrollado por Microsoft! (por lo menos eso dan a entender), es el colmo.

No cabe duda que para los usuarios de Linux, está imagen puede significar una completa y bien planteada ofensa.

Linux y Microsoft

Solo por curiosidad:

¿Que sistema operativo utilizas?

 Windows
Mac
Linux
Otro

(View Results)



4 Responses to “Linux, el sistema operativo de Microsoft”

  1. This is the reason I keep going to this blog. I can not believe how many posts I missed since I was here last!

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.
    Many thanks!

  3. This is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in quest of extra of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

  4. Hi there to every one, since I am truly keen of reading this blog’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It includes good stuff.


Responder

